News » ACM Honors

Blog Article Image

Lee Ann Womack To Perform at The 14th Annual ACM Honors

ACM HONORS is a live event held after the ACM Award Show, dedicated to celebrating special award honorees, off-camera category winners, and ACM Industry and Studio Recording Awards. The 14th Annual Academy of Country Music Honors™ which is set to be hosted by two-time ACM Award winner Carly Pearce. Artists confirmed to perform include Lauren Alaina, Devin Dawson, Sara Evans, HARDY, Chris Janson, Lady A, Ashley McBryde, RaeLynn and Lee Ann Womack, with more talent to be announced in the coming weeks. The 14th Annual Academy of Country Music Honors considered one of the industry’s favorite nights, is an evening dedicated to recognizing the special honorees and winners from the 55th and 56th Academy of Country Music Awards™. The event...

Read more